Y sólo se me ocurre amarla – I only can think of loving her

a photo by ©Efraín Bojórquez

And all I can think of is loving her...
Asahi Pentax Spotmatic; Arista Edu 400; D76 Developer
Me pasa algo muy curioso, casi contradictorio con mi hija: me roba la inspiración. Mi cabeza se queda en blanco y no puedo más que robar letras de canciones que describen cómo me siento: “sólo se me ocurre amarla…”. Something funny… even counter intuitive happens with my daughter: she steals my inspiration. My head just goes empty and I can’t but steal the lyrics from songs that describe how I feel: “I only can think of loving her….
Responder

