2012-02-19: Historias

a photo by ©Efraín Bojórquez

2012-02-19: Historias
Nikon D3100 ISO 400 f/13 1 s 38 mm

Tengo desde hace poco un gusto adquirido gracias a mi mujer: ir a conciertos. De los pocos a los que he ido (todos los boletos son de mi esposa) mi favorito es sin duda alguna el de Coldplay… no es mi banda favorita, no es mi género favorito de música, pero es el primer concierto al que fuí con mi ahora esposa, por lo que siempre tendrá un lugar muy especial en mis recuerdos.

****

I have acquired from wife, since not so long ago, the taste for concerts. Out of the very few ones I have had the fortune to attend (all tickets are my wife’s) my favorite one is, without room for hesitation, Coldplay… it’s not my favorite band, it’s not my genre of choice, but it is the first concerts I went to with my wife… that alone is reason enough for me to keep it in a very special place in my memory.

Responder

